top of page

Why would Robin Fairweather (Nurse who lost her license for stealing her patients medicine) want to

distort my photo? Is she jealous? You can see in my video, this is clearly where she got the photo from so why did she try to make my face look so rough when everyone who knows me knows I have clear smooth skin? This is only something a very mentally deranged person does. Offering a $1,000 reward? How is she NOT in jail for this? XOXO

Here is a link to the video where this photo was obviously stolen and then photo shopped from, NOTE: I think at this point Soul Horse TX is a COMPLETE FRAUD and do not respect, like or endorse Randi Collier (@soulhorses) in ANY WAY! I still to this day have not had ONE CENT refunded from Soul Horse TX regardless of the shit she talks, she killed Will as revenge. She is an EVIL BITCH FROM HELL! XOXO


bottom of page