top of page

Strollin Willie...XOXO








The vet bill is from a week BEFORE I called Randi out on Twitter and she said he is BEING EUTHANIZED. After I told her I wasn't going to pay for him anymore after her and her friends led by NTWO Victoria Keith and Maggi Moss, Jill Jenkins, Robin Fairweather and Dick Welty doxxed me.




(I didn't make the video, or label it, that was Soul Horse TX that called him "Streakin Willie" perhaps to cover up for his owner AGAIN. It should say "Strollin Willie" his real name.

XOXO



March - BEFORE Will "ALLEGEDLY" DIED.






I am adding a few receipts to show I paid $90 a week as agreed up until the point Randi Collier and Maggi Moss, Victoria Keith and Dick Welty (NTWO) doxxed me after Randi Collier gave my name, address and phone # to them and Debra Jane Cutledge. Maggi Moss and Dick Welty then began systemic harassment. I called Randi Collier out on this and she told me "Strollin Willie" was "being euthanized".


Then for weeks she would not post the receipt or tell the public he died.

Then she showed me a fake vet bill, when I called the vet the trolls started calling and harassing my home again. When I e-mailed the vet they said they did not make that bill. Randi Collier has never proved it is not a fraudulent bill to this day. Over a year after "Strollin Willie" died I saw the day after Christmas 2015 he won a race against Maggi Moss' horse, so she would have known who he was on the racetrack. Victoria Keith sold "Omaha Beach" a lame horse for $22 million to SpendThrift Farms who also own the breeding rights to "Strollin Willie's" Triple Crown winning ancestors "Seattle Slew" and "Secretariat" both of whom are horse racing royalty. "Strollin Willie" was given to me by Randi Collier, without a CONTRACT - so I could have bred him as he was NOT neutered, or gelded as they say in the horse world. I would NEVER have bred him, due to the fact that it is RAINING thoroughbreds in the kill pens, and they cost $350 each PLUS a month to keep, and I would NEVER sell a horse to those in horse racing for it to die a brutal death on the tracks, or be subjected to the drugs Bob Baffert uses, or the Lasix Maggi Moss and Victoria Keith are so fond of, and the fact that he or she would have only a 50% CHANCE of NOT ending up in a kill pen is simply sickening.


I would not have bred "Strollin Willie" but perhaps Spendthrift Farms may think otherwise. So they may have motive to secure their breeding rights.

I am all about full transparency with the money I donated to Randi Collier or paid for "Strollin Willie's Board" $90 a week. It is what it is. Randi Collier WILL NOT despite my asking many, many times do her books. or post her financials in particular for Hurricane Harvey or ANY of the 300 plus horses she claims to have 'rescued" but we find at hoarders, or Hal Parkers, or Kill Pen Owner Jacob Thompsons brother Erby Thompson boarding there, or offered by Kat Raby Jones for cheap. SO that is why I can NOT take Randi Collier's word that "Strollin Willie' just happened to "be euthanized" at the EXACT Moment I started realizing she was a fraud. Granted, it took a long time for this to unravel for the truth to be told piece by piece and this story is heavily censored on Twitter, I have lost all my social media accounts over this. Anyways, Here is the link to the rest of my receipts (I donated more then this, and have bank records but I think this shows the general idea that I donated often and tried to save as many horses as I could, as well as sent money for "Strollin Willie' as his sponsor and then money after Randi Collier gave "Strollin Willie" to me for his board, up until he died.

Long story short after watching Randi Collier rescue other off track thoroughbreds from kill pens and trying to follow up on them, to make sure they went into good homes and didn't end up at Hal Parker's or Kat Raby's or the hoarders or any of the other places Randi Collier has admitted leaving her horses, and she simply started getting nastier and nastier using her trolls including @whiskey50503170 and @choppa_For against me. Then Robin Fairweather hired a Private Investigator Grostyan Private Investigations and they doxxed my business, left harassing reviews, and left nasty twitter tweets to my business account etc. The nastiness with Randi Collier never ends, her and her troll friends stole my identity and my Deceased Mother's photo. (See Previous post for proof on that).


This is where things are at now when I ask for updates on all the horses I donated to...or what REALLY happened to "Strollin Willie..."





When you sponsor and board a horse at Soul Horse Tx, with Randi Collier, and donate frequently for years, she leaves you with this kind and heartwarming video...and an entire maze of horses to find, where the hell has she stashed ALL THESE HORSES??? And why won't she update them? What REALLY happened to "Strollin Willie???" How much money did she take in after Hurricane Harvey? Where did it go? XOXO



bottom of page