top of page

Whiskey wants to hear the voicemail...

How is this Whiskey?





On Friday July 3rd your Private Investigator Grostyan Private Investigations called too from phone # 612-805-5532.


Then Jill Jenkins called, isn't she a friend of Robin Fairweathers? At least that was what she said when she called my business line to speak to my husband wasn't it? Her phone # 254-218-2877. When I google the # it shows her e-mail, address and work info. So I am assuming that was Jill, he said she had a sweet sounding Southern Voice...no?



We got your business review Robin Fairweather... just looks like more harassment to me...


This is Jill that called my business line right - she spoke with my husband-has a sugar sweet Southern charm??? XOXO





Prior to calling and harassing my husband for Robin Fairweather Jill Jenkins doxxed me. XOXO

Robin Fairweather claims this isn't her #, will research on the voicemail tomorrow XOXO

It's awkward that Robin claims this isn't her #, when she called my business line from it and when I google it, her voter registration comes up... link-

How do you explain that Whiskey??? Awkward right????


Why did @Whiskey50503170 lie about Robin Fairweather calling me? This is obviously her phone #, it brings up her voting registration...#CringeyAF XOXO


bottom of page