top of page

Why didn't Randi Collier share the Rick Dennis article Dina Wins/trolls lose?

Maybe it would have revealed she WAS on Dina's side privately? Maybe it would have exposed her as a #LyingAssFraud?

Link to article I was referring to (Note I am NOT a fan of Rick Dennis), I tried sharing the truth with him about Randi and he sent my a psychotic response, completely out of line - he had EVERY opportunity to grill me about ANY of this and I would have given the truth ALL DAY LONG with documented evidence if that was what he wanted, INCLUDING ALL THE INFO I GATHERED ON HIS BEST FRIEND'S DECEASED SON C.T. BABCOCK-he threatened to sue me and told me to NEVER CONTACT HIM AGAIN. Seems odd for someone who is supposedly "investigating" this to ignore all the facts. I hate the trolls but if they post PROOF I read it and take it into consideration, I do not hide from the truth, only someone with a lot to hide responds in such a vile manner as Rick Dennis did. If it were my BEST FRIENDS SON that was allegedly murdered or committed suicide and I was a P.I. I would want EVERY SINGLE SHRED OF EVIDENCE AND EXAMINE ALL OF IT, not completely cut off contact with someone sending me the very info I would need to solve the crime. Seems like a red flag to me. XOXO


Furthermore all the claims Rick Dennis made never came to fruition NOBODY has been charged with ANYTHING (other then Hal and a year later he still has never even been to trial). The claims made by the Paulick Report against ICareIHelp have never been proven by law enforcement either or years later ANY charges filed against Dina-other then a small fine she had to pay. They just try to placate both sides with bullshit. We all know the mainstream media is full of BS but horse racing propoganda media even more so, why else would Dina lose her radio show AFTER reporting on all the racehorses she was trying to save from the killpens?










Any website developer will tell you a website and Quickbooks (financials are TWO DIFFERENT PROGRAMS-Randi never ONCE sent ANYTHING remotely related to her financials to me. I have been demanding transparency on that FOR FUCKING YEARS TO GET THESE TROLLS OFF MY FUCKING BACK-NEVER FUCKING HAPPENED!

As for having access to her website I did for about two weeks, when Cisco was rescued. I shared many posts and later found out Cisco was offered "Bout as cheap as they come" by Katherine. When I realized Randi was partnered with Kat and not Marcia anymore I sent her an email which is on my website stating I did NOT want to help her with her website back in March or April and did not trust Kat. I declined to help her. I no longer fully trusted her, later realized she was a fraud entirely after Kentucky Derby weekend. Having access to post to her website is no different then having access to post to someone's Twitter, the only info there is what is already there- webmasters have to CREATE content from Minnesota it is kind of hard for me to go take pictures of horses in Oklahoma, New Jersey, Texas, Louisiana, Colorado and anywhere else Randi allegedly had horses stashed away. I had no more access to Randi's info then anyone else. I never posted anything other then updates on cisco or the horses in the two weeks I had access to her website, and she never gave me information the public has not seen. I know NO MORE then anyone else from the two weeks I had access to her website.


If it was MY website and MY rescue you would KNOW exactly where EVERY horse saved was and what condition it was in, at any given time, all questions would be answered, ALL vet bills especially to those who owned or sponsored horses in my care would be provided immediately upon request, and all my financials would be posted quarterly and daily based on the situation. I AM NOT RANDI. I am far more talented and organized. Get the fuck out of here with that bullshit. Does this sound like the proper way for a gentlemen to respond to a woman who is simply giving him the FACTS on the case he is allegedly investigating or someone in complete denial of the truth trying to lash out at anyone with evidence that may contradict this fabricated story? XOXO



bottom of page