top of page

When you Dox me like Robin Fairweather did posting my address and hateful comments and my photos,

then claim to have stage 4 cancer do NOT expect sympathy from me, you have NO FUCKING IDEA who I am and what health conditions I may be dealing with, you have never asked, you have NEVER MET ME, EVERYTHING you post about me is a lie and libel, and the same goes for @MewMyla, no sympathy for you lying pieces of shit. Perhaps your own karma caught up with you.


Is Myla Mew actually a cop? If not why has she been pretending to be one? If she IS a cop, then it is time to sue the department of Justice for the harassment she has thrown at me and the libel she has venomously spit. I hate METH- I have NEVER IN MY LIFE DONE METH and EVERYONE who KNOWS ME- knows this, you can take one look at me and tell I'm not a fucking tweeker or geeker - yet @MewMyla is posting shots of her morphine, lol.


Better not let former Nurse Robin Fairweather see that, she has a habit of stealing her patient's Demerol after all that is how she lost her nursing license. If Myla Mew is a cop and she has already ADMITTED to working for FEMA and supporting PETA, as well as EATING HORSES-then more then just the Union Parrish Sheriff's office has some explaining to do for all of their documented harassment against me.


@MewMyla Shoe me your badge if you are a REAL OFFICER Sicko! XOXO

When my Mom was in hospice she was DYING and spending what precious time she had left with those closest to her, her family-she was not online tweeting and laughing with her buddies...KNOW THAT. XOXO











If @Mewmyla REALLY is taking the drugs (Morphine) she posts to Twitter is she still legally allowed to own a gun?







Robin Fairweather's "questionable" FB page "Justice For Horses" was formerly "Justice For Dual Peppy" Robin Fairweather doxxed me, posted my photos and address after Randi told me to "look into this" what is she so afraid of me finding? Time will telll...XOXO







Maggi Moss's cease and desist letter was sent from out of state written by herself and e-mailed to me Kentucky Derby weekend last year, at least Robin's original letter was sent by an attorney but the above statements have also been proven to be more lies by Robin Fairweather.



Allegations Robin Fairweather has had stage four cancer for over 17 years now....like Rick Dennis said PROVE IT-that goes for you too @mewmyla not buying it. XOXO



bottom of page