top of page

What document is Randi accusing me of mailing to ALL those people???



How much money did Randi receive to her soulhorsetx@gmail.com paypal in August and Sept of 2017 for the rescued Hurricane Harvey animals, show a bank statement, full transparency - my guess is over a MILLION DOLLARS - where did ALL THAT MONEY GO I do not remember seeing ANY updates on the horses we saved or the dogs and cats we saved, I drove ALL THE WAY DOWN TO TEXAS in Sept 2017 after Harvey to HELP take care of all THOSE animals we rescued and called Randi many times and e-mailed her I was in town over a 24 hour drive and spent over $1,000 to go down there to check on them only to have her ENTIRELY IGNORE ME!!!!! I also donated to that too! #LyingAssFraudBitch

I am on a mission to get to the truth and if you are ruined in the process it is because you are a lying fraud! XOXO




bottom of page