top of page

Strollin Willie and Silver Fin Videos Now on YouTube. XOXO

"Strollin WIllie" whose bloodlines include BOTH Triple Crown Winners "Seattle Slew" AND "Secretariat" was "rescued" from a KILL PEN with a BROKEN LEG by Randi Collier calling herself Soul Horse TX. She gave "Strollin Willie" to me, I paid $350 a month to Randi Collier to board him until he could heal enough to be transported safely across the country. I was then doxxed and harassed by NTWO (Maggi Moss, and Victoria Keith) after Randi Collier gave them my name and phone #, "Strollin Willie" subsequently "disapeared" and Randi Collier claimed after we had a Twitter fallout, that he "died" she gave me no warning or notice he was going to be euthanized. When I asked for the vet bill for the euthanasia she gave me a fraudulent death bill. She later said she would refund my money and still hasn't refunded a single dollar, nor provided the where abouts of "Strollin Willie", Fina Espinoza, Dusty Savanelli or any of the other racehorses I helped her rescue. Here is "Strollin WIllie's" Story - up until he went missing. XOXO


"Silver Fin" was adopted from Randi Collier without a contract and was allegedly VERY underweight/starving. He was then sold to another family who is now taking good care of him. Here is story prior to finding his forever home (luckily!) XOXO



bottom of page