top of page

Steve Asmussen bred -"Won Again" an ex racehorse we found in a kill pen on Christmas!!!

Over Christmas 2018 I made a video on Facebook (the account is now taken down by NTWO trolls) and livestreamed a video showing "Won Again" a horse bred by multi million dollar racehorse earner Steve Asmussen who is represented by Attorney Maggi Moss- and $50 million racehorse earner.


Maggi Moss and Dick Welty along with her gangstalking minions low totem poll llamas all called my house on January 9th after we bailed the horse Steve Asmussen bred form a kill pen who was left to die on CHRISTMAS! On my voicemail Maggi Moss denies knowing Dick Welty and even NTWO~who claims she is their "Ride or Die..." hmmm...https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KSIqtb13N0Y (Maggi Moss voicemail)

Llama and Dick Welty (equine crusaders President endorsed as Twitter spokesperson for Union Parrish Sheriff's Dept in Louisiana) creepy voicemail. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D30sWx046kE



The full video I made for this rescue is over an hour long and I am unable to upload it here but I have a copy. Note: After Soul Horse allegedly "saves" these horses she provides no updates when you ask and has sent me a fraudulent vet bill- I no longer endorse or like Randi Collier or Soul Horse TX or Soul Equus or @Soulhorses whatever she goes by these days. XOXO https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRy7ZLX_834

I was then doxxed and harassed NON stop and had my Twitter and FB taken down after posting this video.


These same vicious trolls who attacked me for donating to Randi, now defend Randi and STILL harass me. What for? If they now say Randi is legit, which she most definitely is not, why did they switch sides - either way they harass me.


bottom of page