top of page

Remember all the SHIT Debra Jane Cutledge used to talk about Randi Collier...

Is the government trying to control BOTH sides of the opposition like they always do???

Note: Christmas of 2018 I bought 2 hooded sweatshirts and a t shirt from Soul Horse Tx via donating money to Randi Colliers PayPal account. I NEVER got the items. I NEVER got a refund. Randi Collier told me that "Evil Debra Jane" who doxxed me, took the money and ran. Now they are friends evidently and Debra Jane is having people donate to her for Randi. #Crooks


Yes I Do...Most Def!!! XOXO


Do legitimate horse rescues troll donors who donated thousands of dollars and NEVER got a refund with photos of rescued horses? In a lawless world where cops don't do there job they sure as fuck do... Just look...XOXO





Sup Deb? XOXO












bottom of page