top of page

I am forgiving Jill Jenkins. She was Right You Know...(about Soul Horse TX and Randi Collier)

Around early January 2019 Randi Collier severly mislead me, and told me to look into the alleged murder of C.T. Babcock and listed Jill's name as someone to look into.

What was Randi Collier trying to distract me from?

In turn it set a legion of people attacking me online right after we saved "Won Again" Maggi Moss (Ntwo's client Steve Asmussen's ex racehorses from a kill pen via Soul Horse TX).

Randi has since joined forces with these trolls who use my deceased Mother's obituary photos and crop dicks on it. #GubMintTrolls Dicks that look like Virt Kershaw one of the trolls himself allegedly married to an exhooker.


Evidently Jill Jenkins is not affiliated with the Llamas who did that.

She was right Randi Collier is a fraud.

Now Randi is defending FEMA and is allegedly working for them. XOXO

After a year there is NOTHING that ties Jill Jenkins to C.T. Babcocks death, and that was all misleading DISINFO put forth by Randi Collier. XOXO


bottom of page