top of page

Even though I have religously paid all my bills on time...I still do not have a credit score with

TransUnion, despite the fact I do with other credit reporting agencies for my various credit cards. So if they do not report my good credit, even though I have sent multiple certified letters to TransUnion AND multiple other agencies, for YEARS I have not had a score - and getting a loan for a car or home is impossible. When you protest the banks they fight back and they play dirty. Will they report my bad credit when I inevitably stop paying them due to the recession? #StrikeDebt we shall see??? For obvious reasons this will be the first bills I stop paying...I'll update next month...this will save me $1,000 PER MONTH for the next THREE YEARS!!! I LOVE #CoronaVirus Fallout! XOXO


If you do not file bankruptcy and just ENTIRELY IGNORE your creditors for the next 7 years this will all drop off your credit. You may never get a credit score again but it will not show up. FACTS. If collectors call you have to hang up immediately any contact will restart the debt and a NEW 7 years starts over. Simply Hang up on them. Click. Google "Debt Validation Letters" send them a certified letter they have to stop calling you. If you want advice e-mail a debt attorney or google it. XOXO


I am going to proved full transparency on my OWN personal #StrikeDebt and credit fallout...XOXO

Look in January i lost 46 points...for what paying on time - charging something for $22 on my credit card? For crying out fucking loud these banks are DIRTY AS FUCK and NOBODY regulates this BULLSHIT we just throw BILLIONS of dollars at them.



Here in April I charged even more...$35 dollars and only lost a point? How did I lose 46 points above for charging $22 and only one point in the photo below for charging even more at $39? Who willy nilly assigns or manipulates these credit scores?



bottom of page